• Ledning

Ledningsgrupp

     
 

Malin Nilsson
Verkställande Direktör
malin.nilsson@bdo.se
+46 8 120 11 745

  Jakob Tenselius
Regionchef Öst
jakob.tenselius@bdo.se
+46 8 120 117 18
     
 
Maria Jonasson
Regionchef Väst
maria.jonasson@bdo.se
+46 31 704 13 11
  Stephan Rurfors
Regionchef Syd
stephan.rurfors@bdo.se
+46 42 450 79 58
     
 

Peter Westman
Regionchef Norr
peter.westman@bdo.se
+46 90 872 16 30

  Camilla Samuelson
HR Director Sweden
camilla.samuelson@bdo.se
+46 8 120 117 36
     
   
Malin Rydell
Marketing Director Sweden
malin.rydell@bdo.se
+46 31 704 13 21