• Management Team

Management Team

     
 

Malin Nilsson
Managing Partner
malin.nilsson@bdo.se
+46 8 120 11 745

  Jakob Tenselius
Regional Manager East
jakob.tenselius@bdo.se
+46 8 120 117 18
     
 
Maria Jonasson
Regional Manager West
maria.jonasson@bdo.se
+46 31 704 13 11
  Stephan Rurfors
Regional Manager South
stephan.rurfors@bdo.se
+46 42 450 79 58
     
 

Peter Westman
Regional Manager North
peter.westman@bdo.se
+46 90 872 16 30

  Daniel Wetterling
Acting HR Director Sweden
daniel.wetterling@bdo.se
+46 31 384 71 69
     
   
Malin Rydell
Marketing Director Sweden
malin.rydell@bdo.se
+46 31 704 13 21